Tag Archives: Pusha T

(DL): Kanye West – Christmas In Harlem ft. Cam’ron, Jim Jones, Vado, CyHi Da Prynce, Pusha T, Musiq Soulchild, Teyana Taylor & Big Sean

DOWNLOAD: Kanye West feat. Cam’ron, Jim Jones, Vado, CyHi Da Prynce, Pusha T, Musiq Soulchild, Teyana Taylor & Big Sean – Christmas In Harlem (Final)


(DL): Lloyd Banks – Home Sweet Home ft. Pusha T

Hunger For More 2 in stores November 22nd! Track produced by Nick Speed.

DOWNLOAD: Lloyd Banks – Home Sweet Home ft. Pusha TMediafire

Related: (Video): Lloyd Banks Speaks On “Start It Up” Collaboration

(Mixtape): J. Cole – Friday Night Lights

This is a breath of fresh air! Features from Wale, Omen, Drake, Kanye West, Pusha T, Big Sean & CyHi Da Prynce. Tracklist after the jump. Cole’s debut will be dropping soon!

DOWNLOAD: J. Cole – Friday Night LightsMediafire

Continue reading

(DL): Kanye West – Looking For Trouble ft. Pusha T, Big Sean, CyHi Da Prynce & J. Cole


DOWNLOAD: Kanye West – Looking For Trouble f. Pusha T, Big Sean, CyHi Da Prynce & J. ColeMediafire

(DL): Swizz Beatz – Bang Bang ft. Pharrell & Pusha T


DOWNLOAD: Swizz Beatz – Bang Bang ft. Pusha T & Pharrell | Mediafire

Related: (DL): Swizz Beatz – DJ Play Me A Beat ft. Estelle

(DL): Pusha T – Arm Piece ft. Pharrell

Look out for Pusha’s solo G.O.O.D. Music debut coming soon!

DOWNLOAD: Pusha T – Arm Piece ft. PharrellMediafire

Related: (DL): Kanye West – Take One for the Team ft. Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & Keri Hilson

(Music): Kanye’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklisting Revealed

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (Feat. Raekwon & Kid Cudi)
3. Power
4. All Of The Lights
5. Monster ft. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Bon Iver & Nicki Minaj
6. So Appalled ft. Jay-Z, RZA, Pusha T, Swizz Beatz & CyHi Da Prynce
7. Devil In A New Dress
8. Runaway ft. Pusha T
9. Hell Of a Life
10. Blame Game (Feat. John Legend x Pusha T)
11. Lost In The World
12. See Me Now ft. Beyonce & Charlie Wilson

In stores (w/ 5 different covers) November 22nd. Kanye’s Runaway film premieres tonight on MTV, VH1, BET, and the .com’s at 8 p.m.