Tag Archives: Nicki Minaj

(DL): Nicki Minaj – Blow Your Mind x Blazin ft. Kanye West

Pink Friday in stores November 22nd!

DOWNLOAD:  Nicki Minaj – Blow Your Mind

DOWNLOAD: Nicki Minaj feat. Kanye West – Blazin’

(DL): Nicki Minaj – Roman’s Revenge ft. Eminem

GOD DAMN! Produced by Swizz Beatz. Pink Friday in stores November 23rd.

DOWNLOAD: Nicki Minaj – Roman’s Revenge ft. EminemMediafire

(Music): Kanye’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklisting Revealed

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (Feat. Raekwon & Kid Cudi)
3. Power
4. All Of The Lights
5. Monster ft. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Bon Iver & Nicki Minaj
6. So Appalled ft. Jay-Z, RZA, Pusha T, Swizz Beatz & CyHi Da Prynce
7. Devil In A New Dress
8. Runaway ft. Pusha T
9. Hell Of a Life
10. Blame Game (Feat. John Legend x Pusha T)
11. Lost In The World
12. See Me Now ft. Beyonce & Charlie Wilson

In stores (w/ 5 different covers) November 22nd. Kanye’s Runaway film premieres tonight on MTV, VH1, BET, and the .com’s at 8 p.m.

(DL): Nicki Minaj – Right Through Me

Official first single from Nicki’s debut, Pink Friday, which is in stores November 23rd. Track produced by Drew Money.

DOWNLOAD: Nicki Minaj – Right Thru Me | Mediafire

Related: (Video): Jay-Z x Kanye West x Nicki Minaj Perform “Power (Remix)” & “Monster” | (DL): Will.i.am – Check It Out ft. Nicki Minaj

(DL): Trey Songz – Bottoms Up (Remix) ft. Gucci Mane & Wiz Khalifa

Trey’s Passion Pain & Pleasure in stores now!

DOWNLOAD: Trey Songz feat. Gucci Mane & Wiz Khalifa – Bottom’s Up (Remix) | Mediafire

Related: (DL): Trey Songz – The Usual ft. Drake | (Video): Wiz Khalifa – Damn It Feels Good to Be a Taylor

(Music): Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being (Tracklist + Artwork)

1. Gonorrhea feat. Drake
2. Hold Up feat. T-Streets
3. With You feat. Drake
4. I Am Not A Human Being
5. I’m Single feat. Drake
6. What’s Wrong With Them feat. Nicki Minaj
7. Right Above It ft. Drake
8. Popular feat. Lil Twist
9. That Ain’t Me feat. Jay Sean
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. YM Salute feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj

In stores on Weezy’s Birthday, September 27th.

Related: (Video): Lil Wayne – I’m Not A Human Being | (Mixtape): (500) Days of Weezy

(Video): Jay-Z x Kanye West x Nicki Minaj Perform “Power (Remix)” & “Monster”

The final night of the Jay-Z & Eminem concert went down last night at Yankee Stadium and RealTalkNY.com captured the above footage of Jigga, Yeezy, and Ms. Minaj performing 2 of the biggest hits out right now together on stage last night. Minaj’s Pink Friday in stores this November, and Kanye’s Dark Twisted Fantasy in stores November 16th.

Related: (DL): Kanye West – Runaway ft. Pusha T | (DL): Kanye West – G.O.O.D. Friday ft. Common, Pusha T, Kid Cudi, Big Sean & Charlie Wilson