Tag Archives: B.O.B.

(Mixtape): B.O.B. – No Genre

1.) Beast Mode – (Prod. by Infinity)
2.) So So – (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)
3.) How u do that – (Prod. by Kutta)
4.) Feet Don’t Fail Me Now – T.I. & Spodee – (Prod. by Kutta)
5.) Higher – feat. Playboy Tre, CyHi & Bun B – (Prod. by Polow da Don)
6.) Shoot up the Station – (Prod. by Kutta)
7.) Not Lost – feat. T.I. – (Prod. by JR Rotem)
8.) Cold As Ice – (Prod. by Mike Caren & B.o.B)
9.) The Watchers – (Prod. by B.o.B)
10.) Batman Flow – feat. Donnis – (Prod. by Dr. Luke)
11.) American Dreamin – (Prod. by Mike Caren & B.o.B)
12.) Grand Hustle Kings – feat. Young Dro & T.I. – (Prod. by Quincy Jones)
13.) Dr. Aden – (Prod. by Jack Splash)
14.) Attraction – (Prod. by B.o.B)
15.) Game Time – (Prod by J. Lack)
16.) I’m Beaming – Remix (All City Chess Club)

DOWNLOAD: B.o.B – No Genre (Mixtape)Alt. Link

Related: (Video): B.O.B. – Beast Mode


(DL): Emilio Rojas – Tell No Lies ft. B.O.B. & Leo

Life Without Shame is avaialable online now! Track produced by DJ Green Lantern and V12 the Hitman. Scooped from Eskay.

DOWNLOAD: Emilio Rojas ft. B.o.B & Leo – Tell No LiesUsershare

Related: (Video): B.O.B. – Beast Mode

(Video): B.O.B. – Beast Mode

Off B.O.B.’s new mixtape, No Genre, which is dropping December 7th!

Related: (Video): B.O.B. – Don’t Let Me Fall

(Video): B.O.B. – Don’t Let Me Fall

The Adventures of Bobby Ray in stores now! Visual directed by Ethan Lander.

Related: (DL): Lupe Fiasco – We Beamin’ ft. All City Chess Club (Asher Roth, B.O.B., The Cool Kids, Diggy, Charles Hamilton, Blu)

(DL): Lupe Fiasco – We Beamin’ ft. All City Chess Club (Asher Roth, B.O.B., The Cool Kids, Diggy, Charles Hamilton, Blu)

Now this is a motherfucking monster! All City Chess Club debuts with this new remix to Lupe’s “I’m Beaming”. L.A.S.E.R.S. in stores March 2011 (or so they say). Spotted at SKoA.

DOWNLOAD: All City Chess Club – We Beamin’ (Remix)

Related: (DL): CRS: Child Rebel Soldier (Kanye, Pharrell, Lupe) – Don’t Stop(Video/DL): Travis Barker – Jump Down ft. The Cool Kids

(Mixtape): Mickey Factz – I’m Better Than You (NoDJ)

1. Diamond Dust (Prod. By Mickey Factz)
2. I’m Better Than You feat. Steve-O (Prod. By Don Cannon)
3. Legend (Prod. By Precize)
4. Paradise Remix feat. Fat Joe & Bun B (Prod. By Precize) [FIRE!!!]
5. iLL feat. Nakim (Prod. By Precize)
6. Showing Love feat. Count Jus (Prod. By Precize)
7. Light Up
8. Empty Bottle (Prod. Sean C & LV)
9. Interlove (Prod. By Mickey Factz)
10. Friend Zone feat. Redd Stylez & Lundon (Prod. By Count Jus)
11. Again (Prod. By Steven Linde)
12. Mona Lisa feat. Chester French & Kara Rose (Prod. By Precize)
12.5 Da as Mickey Factz
13. Trinity (Prod. By Soundsmith For Soundsmith & Neenyo)
14. Get By feat. Big K.R.I.T. (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
15. Skyscraper (Prod. By Precize)
16. Melodic Nightmares (Prod. By M83)
Bonus Track – Mind Got Blown feat. B.O.B. (Prod By 6th Sense)
Bonus Track – Amnesia (The Return)

DOWNLOAD: Mickey Factz – I’m Better Than You [NoDJ]

Related: (Video): Mickey Factz – Paradise

(Video): DJ Hero 2 Tracklist Revealed

You can see the entire tracklist after the jump. DJ Hero 2 in stores on

Related: (Trailer): DJ Hero 2

Continue reading