SPIN Presents Bamboozle 2010 (Mixtape)

Artwork by Eric Nowels



1. fun., “Walking the Dog”
2. The Joy Formidable, “Whirring”
3. Motion City Soundtrack, “A Lifeless Ordinary”
4. Title Fight, “Symmetry”
5. Four Year Strong, “Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)”
6. Saves the Day, “Can’t Stay the Same”
7. Good Old War, “Coney Island”
8. Steel Train, “Turnpike Ghost”
9. Twin Atlantic, “What Is Light? Where Is Laughter?”
10. Say Anything, “Do Better”
11. Larry Tee feat. Roxy Cottontail, “Let’s Make Nasty (Afrojack Remix)”
12. Tanya Morgan, “Bang N Boogie”
13. Wale, “Be Right”

Related: SPIN’s 25 Must-Hear Bamboozle Artists | Bamboozle 2010: Chicago Lineup


2 responses to “SPIN Presents Bamboozle 2010 (Mixtape)

  1. Pingback: Wale – Diary ft. Marsha Ambrosius (Music Video) «

  2. Pingback: SPIN’s 11 Best Bamboozle 2010 Moments «

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s