(DL): Kanye West & Jay-Z – H.A.M. (Hating Ass Motherfuckers)

Track produced by Lex Luger. Watch the Throne dropping March 2011.

DOWNLOAD: Kanye West & Jay-Z – H.A.M.

(DL): Wiz Khalifa – Stoned

Track produced by Stargate. Wiz’s Atlantic debut coming soon!

DOWNLOAD: Wiz Khalifa – Stoned

(DL): Chris Brown – Looking At Me Now ft. Busta Rhymes & Lil Wayne

God damn Busta! This track is fire! Produced by Diplo. F.A.M.E. in stores soon!

DOWNLOAD:  Chris Brown – Look At Me Now f_ Busta Rhymes & Lil Wayne

(DL): Akon – Drop Down ft. Ludacris

Stadium coming soon!

DOWNLOAD: Akon – Drop Down ft. Ludacris

(Mixtape): The Wudos Band (Wu-Tang Clan vs. The Budos Band)

“The Budos Band is an amazing 10-piece funk band from Staten Island. The Wu-Tang Clan is the best hip-hop group ever. Put em together and you get The Wudos Band, produced by Tekst of The Higher Concept, producer/engingeer for artists such as RZA, Inspectah Deck, Kool G Rap, GZA, Sean Price, Remedy, Trife Diesel, and plenty of other notable artists; brought to you by Shaolin’s own Cloud Kicker Original and Emilio Sparks. This is a mash-up of classic Wu-Tang verses over beats sampling the gritty funk sound of The Budos Band.”

Scooped from Shake

DOWNLOAD: Cloud Kicker and Emilio Sparks Presents: The Wudos Band (Wu-Tang Clan vs. The Budos Band)

(DL): Dr. Dre – Syllables ft. Eminem, Jay-Z, 50 Cent & Stat Quo


DOWNLOAD: Dr. Dre – Syllables f. Jay-Z, Eminem, 50 Cent & Stat QuoAlt.

(Free Album): Gorillaz – The Fall

01 Phoner to Arizona
02 Revolving Doors
03 Hillbilly Man
04 Detroit
05 Shy-Town
06 Little Pink Plastic Bags
07 The Joplin Spider
08 The Parish of Space Dust
09 The Snake in Dallas
10 Amarillo
11 The Speak It Mountains
12 Aspen Forest
13 Bobby in Phoenix
14 California and the Slipping of the Sun
15 Seattle Yodel

DOWNLOAD: Gorillaz – The Fall (Free Album)